Home / Romance / The Bowl of Seven Emotions
cover image Dropped

The Bowl of Seven Emotions

夜凰 79.66K+ Views
63 Chapters 4.9 (16 ratings)


It is said that a sage once took water from the Yellow Spring, soil from the Netherworld and fire from Purgatory, and made a bowl in which he sealed the souls of the divine beast and called it the Bowl of Seven Emotions. Afterward, the bowl of seven emotions entered into the mortal world and tossed and turned in the world until it fell into Tang Susu’s hands.

The divine beast sat in the bowl and ordered, “Every day, you must give three burns of incense to this divine beast, and it must be ambergris.” Tang Susu calmly poured in half a bowl of chicken-flavored cat food.

The divine beast was furious, “I’m a very, very fierce and peerless beast. I eat dragons!” Tang Susu poured another half bowl of cat food. The Divine Beast raised his chin, “And two small yellow croakers.”

Volume 1: Comb made of horn Volume 2: Tai Sui Volume 3: Qingqiu fox Volume 4: Carved Peony Mirror Volume 5: The Heart Stone Volume 6: Red string Volume 7: Peculiar bracelet Volume 8: Drug citation Volume 9: Fighting against disaster Volume 10: Nine-headed phoenix Volume 11: Taowu Volume 12: Dream stone Volume 13: The Bowl of Seven Emotions Volume 14: Extra

The man of virtue! Booyah!

Share this Novel

growing tree

Help Us Grow

Read. Donate. Experience.

Buy us a coffee
Rate this Novel