novel cover

The Bowl Of Seven Emotions

Lycoris Radiata


It is said that a sage once took water from the Yellow Spring, soil from the Netherworld and fire from Purgatory, and made a bowl in which he sealed the souls of the divine beast and called it the Bowl of Seven Emotions. Afterward, the bowl of seven emotions entered into the mortal world and tossed and turned in the world until it fell into Tang Susu’s hands.

The divine beast sat in the bowl and ordered, “Every day, you must give three burns of incense to this divine beast, and it must be ambergris.” Tang Susu calmly poured in half a bowl of chicken-flavored cat food.

The divine beast was furious, “I’m a very, very fierce and peerless beast. I eat dragons!” Tang Susu poured another half bowl of cat food. The Divine Beast raised his chin, “And two small yellow croakers.”

Volume 1: Comb made of horn

Volume 2: Tai Sui

Volume 3: Qingqiu fox

Volume 4: Carved Peony Mirror

Volume 5: The Heart Stone

Volume 6: Red string

Volume 7: Peculiar bracelet

Volume 8: Drug citation

Volume 9: Fighting against disaster

Volume 10: Nine-headed phoenix

Volume 11: Taowu

Volume 12: Dream stone

Volume 13: The Bowl of Seven Emotions

Volume 14: Extra


You must be logged in to give rating and add a comment.

No comments so far!

Post a comment to start discussion.